Reviewer vape

Reviewer vape смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

THE WORST VAPE EVER! | Tia Reviews

19763
421
62
00:10:25
26.07.2019

► Favorites: 🤍 ►My Life Channel: 🤍 ►Patreon: 🤍 ►Hope for Lucas: 🤍 ♥Connect With Me!♥ Facebook: 🤍 ☜ Instagram: 🤍 ☜ Twitter: 🤍 ☜ * [FTC: All opinions are my own! Amazon affiliate link used in description. Videos intended for education on harm reduction for persons 21 & older. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries. Please have a basic understanding of the batteries you are using and how to care for them properly. This channel will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of nicotine &/or non-nicotine liquid.]

Kurtsworld96 - Vape Review!

219949
11688
703
00:01:37
16.05.2021

I'm back guys! sorry for the long wait but I'm back!

Vape Reviewer Reacts - What Vaping Does To The Body

4545
182
102
00:10:38
14.07.2021

▶ Vape Reviewer Reacts - What Vaping Does To The Body. Just wanted to say thank you to Institute of Human Anatomy for providing a thorough explanation on vaping. As vaping continues to grow, it becomes a talking matter. A lot of people that vape do not know what vaping does to your lungs. There is not enough research to fully know the long term effects of vaping. In this video I react to what vaping does to your lungs and fill you in on the common misconceptions revolving around vaping! ▶ Checkout the full video of What Vaping does to the body here : 🤍 ▶ Checkout Fumb Duck’s most previous rant about the Vitamin E Acetate problem : 🤍 ▶ Checkout Fumb Duck's Juul vs Puff Bar Disposable Review: 🤍 ▶ WARNING: Vaping contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical. DO NOT VAPE if you are not the legal age in your respective country! ▶ I can't believe how many options there are out there for Vapes. It is mind blowing to see the vape world change over the years. What Vaping Does to the body is a video that highlights important health tips surrounding vaping. ▶ The vape/ e-cigarette world has revolutionized the way we intake nicotine. I am trying to help people save money on vapes especially JUUL's which I find overpriced. Lets help people quit smoking! ▶The Camera I used is a "Canon M50" and used a basic "amazon tripod". For audio, I also used a "Rode Video Micro Compact On-Camera Microphone with Rycote Lyre Shock Mount" for my audio. I also used a "Zoom H1n recorder" with a "lavalier microphone" .I highly recommend all these for starting simple videos. For editing the video, I used a program called "TMPGEnc Mastering Works 6" and "Adobe Premiere Pro". ▶Don't forget to like and turn on post notifications for more vape review videos! ▶ Feel free to Checkout my Social Media: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Soundcloud: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍 #WhatVapingDoestotheBody #VapingLungs #FumbDuck

Aegis Touch T200 By GeekVape

16483
843
104
00:10:07
13.08.2022

My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 (Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical #Mikevapes

So, you wanna be a Vape Reviewer? PART 1

629
34
3
00:05:44
02.04.2020

Tips, tricks and ideas before you get started - ►Main theme music: Baila Mi Cumbia - Jimmy Fontanez/Media Right Productions - ►Support Legion Vapes on Patreon 🤍 - ►Merch! To buy a Legion Vapes shirt and show your support for this channel head over to: 🤍 - -AUSTRALIAN ADVOCACY- ►🤍 ►🤍 -AMERICAN ADVOCACY- ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍 - -SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS- ►🤍 ►🤍 ►🤍

Zaki Fakir Liquid, Berhenti Kerja dan Menjadi Reviewer Vape Jalur Pandemi! - Kisah Vapers

215383
4202
411
00:36:28
13.01.2021

Terima kasih telah menonton Video ini , jangan lupa subscribe dan share ke temen kalian. Kami hanya Product Introducer Bukan TOKO atau Penjual dan tidak pernah berkaitan dengan Jual -Beli product diatas, berhati hati terhadap siapapun yang mengatas-namakan VaperSTUFF Indonesia Please Be A Smart Vaper !!! ㅤ ENAK / BAGUS itu hal yang relatif, tiap orang bisa memiliki pendapat yang berbeda sesuai Vape Experience pribadi yang hanya bisa di dapat dengan mencoba, bukan mendengar dan melihat 😎 Salam Vapers

11 YEARS OF VAPE STUFF - MY REVIEW PROCESS

40008
1551
256
00:11:27
20.09.2020

So there ya go. Everything that arrives in my office goes through my process and the different stages of desk / no mans land / retirement or boxes. Like I said in the video, i've kept almost 11 years of stuff. More than that, i've MOVED 11 years of vape stuff from apartment to apartment to apartment to my house. Maybe someday i'll get literally everything out and show it all off. But i'm guessing that would be an 18 hour long video. Maybe longer. ENJOY! ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ My Tobacco Harm Reduction links and information - get active in the fight to save vaping 🤍 ((Other links)) #GrimmArmy #Vaping #GrimmGreen Subscribe ► 🤍 Instagram ►🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Patreon►🤍 All my videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Most of the products I have received at no charge and / or sponsored for the purpose of creating a video. When "sponsored I will verbally specify on a per product basis. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products I receive and would obviously never accept money in exchange for a positive review. My integrity is never for sale.

Vaping සිංහලෙන් | Introduction to vaping in sinhala | Vape sinhala |vape review sinhala

10518
420
96
00:07:13
05.02.2022

18+ only 🤍 vaping කියන්නේ මොකක්ද? cigarette වලින් අයින් වෙන්න පුළුවන්ද? මේ video එක බැලුවොත් දැනගන්න පුළුවන් subscribe කරන්න අලුත් videos බලන්න Thanks for watching nevoks feeling coils voopoo pnp coils Read more 🤍

Elux Legend 3500 Puff Vape Review Mr Blue Flavour

14697
138
62
00:06:27
09.05.2022

Will be doing more flavours to review on so smash the sub button if you wanna see that content! Trying to vary my content for you guys! Much love and support like the video! 👊🏽🥶

Smok Vape Pen V2 Kit Review and Un-Boxing

65663
129
00:13:43
10.11.2020

For Review Enquiries contact me on: johncaseymufc🤍gmail.com Today we wiil be taking an in depth look at Smok Vape Pen Version 2 Table Camera Wood and Leather Set-Up from 🤍facebook//The-Pallet-Man-241565116430205/ : find me also on Facebook: 🤍 twitter: 🤍 instagram: 🤍vapecityreviews

IGET Vape Mega Flavours Review

16994
209
61
00:07:29
19.11.2021

IGET Vape Brand has launched their latest disposable vape - IGET Mega. With its 10ml juice capacity and strong fruity flavours, it's bound to be trending soon. And today, I'm going to try this massive IGET Mega vape for you guys and tell you what I think. Want to know whether it's for you? Click play and find out! What’s up, fellow vapers! This is VapePenZone and we’re here to serve you the best vape related videos. Feel free to check out our site, we’ve got a lot to give! Also, please tell us what types of videos you’d want to watch as a vaper. Comment down below to let us know! Thank you for your support! It means a lot to us! VapePenZone Twitter: 🤍 VapePenZone Instagram: 🤍 VapePenZone Facebook Page: 🤍 VapePenZone Pinterest: 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:07 IGET Mega Introduction 0:45 IGET Mega Flavours 0:48 Strawberry Watermelon 3:21 Lush Ice 3:45 Pineapple Juice Ice 4:13 Strawberry Kiwi Ice 4:47 Strawberry Banana Ice 5:21 Blackberry Raspberry Ice 5:42 Grape Ice 6:12 IGET Mint Ice 6:36 Pros & Cons 7:09 Outro

IGET XXL vs Minican, Minican +, PockeX Box, Nautilus Prime x - vape review.

42566
427
45
00:19:34
24.07.2021

DISPOSABLE vs REUSABLE, which do you think is better? in order of appearance: Iget XXL Aspire Minican Aspire Minican Plus Aspire PockeX Box kit Aspire Nautilus Prime x Quote as promised plus context: 🤍 You need a prescription to vape in Australia, "where in the blue hell do I get a prescription Vapor Man?" I here you ask. hound your doctor for one, if that fails...: 🤍 For consultations with the best doctor in the world: 🤍 Think getting a prescription for an at least 95% safer option is dumb? SO DO I. What can YOU do about it? I'm glad you asked, Do the below, COM' ON, DO IT NOW! Calling all vapers. DO THE 5. Together we can get it done! 1. Visit your MP & senators quick link to find yours and set up a meeting. 🤍 2. Write your MP & senators quick link to find yours and get the contact information. 🤍 3. Write to newspapers and media Any time you see ripe bovine excrement use your voice, from local newspaper letters to the editor, regional radio or national TV. Don't let them get away with it! 4. Sign Legalise Vaping Australia and other petitions 🤍 5. Donate to ATHRA Ever bummed someone a cigg, e-bum for ATHRA, this time our lives depend on it. 🤍 If the half a million vapers in this country do all 5 vaping will be legal tomorrow. do the 5, stay alive

Vaporlax DRACO - 6500 Puffs Disposable Vape Review

18048
495
101
00:09:51
11.03.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes VAPORLAX DRACO MANGO DRAGONFRUIT STRAWBERRY CREAM 6500+ PUFFS MICRO USB RECHARGEABLE Disposable Vape review For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

BMOR YOLO - Disposable Vape Review

17636
349
57
00:09:49
13.02.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes BMOR YOLO You only live once! Watermelon ice Grape Ice Disposable Vape review For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

RDA Druga S by Druga X Panda Vape Store

609301
7596
311
00:16:31
01.12.2021

Terima kasih telah menonton Video ini , jangan lupa subscribe dan share ke temen kalian. Kami hanya Product Introducer Bukan TOKO atau Penjual dan tidak pernah berkaitan dengan Jual -Beli product diatas, berhati hati terhadap siapapun yang mengatas-namakan VaperSTUFF Indonesia Please Be A Smart Vaper !!! ㅤ ENAK / BAGUS itu hal yang relatif, tiap orang bisa memiliki pendapat yang berbeda sesuai Vape Experience pribadi yang hanya bisa di dapat dengan mencoba, bukan mendengar dan melihat 😎 Salam Vapers.

The SMOK Nord 4 80 Watt Vape Kit!

565306
7575
731
00:07:35
19.12.2020

MEMBELI V*PE UNTUK PEMULA | Cara Ariffarisan S1 E2

92568
1757
132
00:08:04
05.07.2021

Thank's for watching

JacobJones Quits Vaping (Famous Vape Reviewer Quits?)

4364
176
57
00:15:21
30.03.2022

In this brief video jacobfuckingjones discusses quitting vaping. Dr. Frank the founder of AddictionMindset recovery coaching reacts to jacobjones quitting vaping. Jacob Jones discusses two benefits of quitting vaping. At AddictionMindset LLC we help people quit vaping the easy way. Quitting vaping has very little to do with nicotine withdrawal symptoms. Quitting vaping is a mindset, many people don't need nicotine replacement therapy to quit vaping. If you are looking to learn how to quit vaping or how to quit smoking look no further. Free Course On Quitting Smoking/ quitting Vaping 🤍 One on One Mastermind With Dr. Frank (Speak With Dr. Frank Today) 🤍 Sobriety Planner to quit vaping: 🤍 Clear Lungs: 🤍 Quit Go Inhaler: Quit vaping aid 🤍 Call or text 716-279-0636 to inquire about consultation cost. The Easy Way To Stop Smoking: 🤍 Email: drfrankhere🤍gmail.com text 716-279-0636

Target 200 e 100! O matador de Luxe? | Vape Review

8527
473
46
00:20:09
27.06.2022

Instagram: 🤍smokevaporoficial

Os Reviews de Vape Sumiram ?

0
9
0
00:05:03
17.08.2022

Visite o site Vapersbrazil: 🤍 Videos de reviews no Odysee: 🤍 Caso queira fazer uma doação para o canal prefira as opções : PIX : luisvapersbrazil🤍gmail.com Paypal - luisvapersbrazil🤍gmail.com Não se esqueça de se inscrever no Canal !!! Cupons de Desconto dos Parceiros do Canal: Whitecloudbrasil = vapersbrazil Alquimia7030 = vapersbrazil Yellow Vape = vapersbrazil Mad Panda E-liquid = vapersbrazil Emporio Vaper = vapersbrazil Vlad Vape = vapersbrazil Obrigado e até o próximo vídeo. ▶ Site: htpps://🤍vapersbrazil.com ▶ Odysee: 🤍 ▶ Instagram: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ Facebook: 🤍

Da best vape kit ever! Voopoo Argus GT Kit Review PH🇵🇭 (May Bonus pa!)

34626
505
137
00:09:07
30.08.2020

Disclaimer: This is not sponsored video. Personal use at personal experience ko isheshare ko sainyo 😍 Thanks for watching! Please subscribe for more videos! Comment din kayo kung ano next na magandang gawin natin soon sa video! 🙌 📌 My youtube channel: Jazz Vape 🤍 📌 My instagram Account: 🤍JazzVape8 🤍 📌 My Facebook page: Jazz Vape 🤍 For business and collaboration purposes, send message to this email: 📌 hembradorjaz🤍gmail.com See youuu in my next video! 😍 Watch my latest videos: Murang vape na may orasan? 2-in-1? Sigelei Shikra Review PH 🇵🇭 (Ang ganda!): 🤍 #jazzvape #jazzvapePH #vapePH #Vapecommunity #vapelife #murangvape #stopsmokingstartVaping #newvape #vapetips

CBDFx Vape Kit Review

21070
227
93
00:09:47
02.07.2019

Review of the CBDFx Vape Kit Find it here: 🤍 Add us on Facebook: 🤍

Elf Bar 600 Disposable Vape Range Review

253625
3007
560
00:06:18
01.10.2021

Follow the FV Vape Show for more of the best irreverent vaping content. Pete’s Special Amazon Gift: 🤍 = See more of what we do: = 📹 Listen To The Full Podcast: 🤍 📹 See More Videos: 🤍 = Gear We Use In Our Videos = Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second Camera: 🤍 Podcast Mics: 🤍 Mic Stands: 🤍 Desk Of Jingle Glory: 🤍 = Music Library = Artlist Get 2 Months Free: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Links Notice = Some of these links are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, we will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. 🚩 If you're a YouTuber, you have to check out TubeBuddy. It's an amazing tool! 🤍

BANG XXL - BUBBLEGUM ICE - VAPE REVIEW

120409
1367
255
00:06:34
01.12.2020

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: CyanPsychic BANG XXL BUBBLEGUM ICE DISPOSABLE VAPE REVIEW For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

Nike Mercurial Vapor 14 & Superfly 8 Review

284444
7036
340
00:06:41
27.01.2021

Nike Mercurial Vapor 14 review - in today's video, JayMike takes the brand new Nike Mercurial Superfly 8 and Mercurial Vapor 14 football boots to the pitch to give you his play test impressions and the much awaited Vapor 14 review. The new Nike Mercurial football boots have changed quite significantly from the previous generation with a new, synthetic upper material, but they still feel very similar - and in today's Mercurial Vapor 14 and Superfly 8 review, you can hear why JayMike is both excited about the new Nike Mercurial football boots, but also a little annoyed when it comes to a few areas of the new boots. Of course, if you're looking to buy a pair from Unisportstore.com, you'd like to know how the new Nike Mercurial Vapor 14 and Mercurial Superfly 8 football boots fit, which size to get and how the Vapor 14 performs compared to the Vapor 13 - and in our Nike Mercurial Vapor 14 and Superfly 8 review, JayMike will give you the lay of the land and tell you exactly what he thinks about the new generation of the Vapor and Superfly. BUY THE NIKE MERCURIAL VAPOR 14 and SUPERFLY 8 NOW: 🤍 If you contribute with subtitles, titles or descriptions leave your name here, and we will make sure that the world knows who helped grow the unisportlife experience! FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA; 🔝 *Facebook*: 🤍 📸 *Instagram*: 🤍 📲 Our *homepage and store*: 🤍 🕊 *Twitter*: 🤍 ▶️ *Youtube*: 🤍 🎵 *TikTok* 🤍

Firefly 2+ vaporizer Review (Best portable 100% On Demand convection vape)

17034
359
177
00:11:42
20.11.2019

Class is now in session. I didn't mention the app at all or that you can actually change the temperatures of the vaporizer without ever using the app itself. Apple has banned all apps that have to deal with vaporizers so once again Android is still the best 😂🤣💪 Love every single one of ya. If you want to support my page click the link and buy a vaporizer. If you want to purchase this firefly 2 plus click my affiliate link directly to Planet of the vapes right below 👇👇 🤍 Venmo - Bradpiff (All donations go directly to my channel anything is appreciated) Email address: Wavyvapor🤍gmail.com Instagram: WavyVaporizers973

Hyde ID Recharge - VAPE REVIEW

23975
533
125
00:07:32
11.04.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes HYDE I.D. 4500+ puffs DRAGON FRUIT LEMONADE MICRO USB RECHARGEABLE DISPOSABLE VAPE REVIEW For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

G-Pen ELITE 2 Review- Best vape of 2022 so far?

6025
141
20
00:06:56
11.03.2022

Coupon codes are on the review page: 🤍 Best vapes of this year: 🤍 The G-Pen ELITE 2 retails for $250 USD, and if you consider buying one, check out the coupon codes on the review page linked above. The coupons are valid for the ELITE or any other vape, that comes out to $50 off retail for the ELITE.

UNO Eclipse - Disposable Vape Review

42675
777
113
00:08:03
18.07.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes UNO Eclipse - 2500 Puffs Black Dragon Ice Watermelon Spearmint For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

M100 Kit by Geek Vape - Aegis Mini 2?

110872
1333
92
00:12:40
26.08.2021

This video is for people 21+. Some of the products used in this video may contain nicotine. In this video we check out the M100 kit by Geek Vape. This kit comes with the M100 mod that has a built in 2500 mah battery and is IP68 rated. It also comes with the Z Nano 2 tank. Facebook 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Check out our new Youtube channel! 🤍 These videos are my opinions based on the experiences I have had with the product. Some of the products I have received at no charge or at a discount for the purpose of review. I retain the right to say whatever I want about the products, and I have always been 100% honest in my videos.

Best Disposable Alternative Vape Kit // Uwell Caliburn A2 Full Review

10830
235
30
00:09:26
22.12.2021

Follow the FV Vape Show for more of the best irreverent vaping content. Pete’s Special Amazon Gift: 🤍 = See more of what we do: = 📹 Listen To The Full Podcast: 🤍 📹 See More Videos: 🤍 = Gear We Use In Our Videos = Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second Camera: 🤍 Podcast Mics: 🤍 Mic Stands: 🤍 Desk Of Jingle Glory: 🤍 = Music Library = Artlist Get 2 Months Free: 🤍 = Follow Us = Instagram: 🤍 = Affiliate Links Notice = Some of these links are affiliate links, which means at no extra cost to you, we will make a small commission if you click them and make a purchase. 🚩 If you're a YouTuber, you have to check out TubeBuddy. It's an amazing tool! 🤍

Smooth-500 review (ph) disposable vape device from Dubai

19908
408
76
00:10:48
14.02.2020

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 📌 Visit my Channel for more videos 👇 🤍 ♦️Follow my Social Media Account ♦️ Facebook page: 🔹 🤍 🔹 Instagram acc: 🔹 🤍 🔹 Vaffle Acc: 🔹 James_Puff_Tv🔹 kahipuff shirt, pm po kayo dito 🤍 = For business and collaboration purposes. Kindly send message to this email 📌 Email Address jamespuff.info🤍gmail.com ~¬~¬~¬~¬¬~¬~¬~¬~¬~¬~~¬~¬~¬~¬~¬

Geek Vape Aegis X 200w Review - 2.4" OLED Display!

352610
4263
536
00:13:58
21.09.2019

(Disclaimer)Videos May Contain Adult Content/Language, Must be 21 years of age or older Warning: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical My Patreon - 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Live show PacMan clock 🤍 Gear I use to record my reviews and live shows Camera 🤍 Camera Lens 🤍 Back Up Camera 🤍 Microphone 🤍 SD Card 🤍 Camera Monitor 🤍 Main Camera Tripod 🤍 Monitor Tripod 🤍 Lighting 🤍 Live show microphone 🤍 Capture card for live show camera 🤍 Live show camera 🤍 On the go Vlog Camera 🤍 Live show clock 🤍 Ultrasonic cleaner 🤍 My Amazon Store Favorites 🤍 GEAR I USE: These are affiliate links. If you want to buy these items through the following links, I will get a small kick back and it will cost you nothing. Thanks! ;) My Facebook link 🤍 My Instagram link 🤍 My Twitter link 🤍 Sign up to fight for your right to vape 🤍 #Mikevapes

Hyde One Pina Colada - Vape Review

111944
3646
615
00:09:33
11.06.2021

reviewing the hyde one pina colada disposable vape! this really isn't a bad vape at all, and honestly hyde blew me out of the water with this one. a disposable with a tank? pretty cool if you ask me, and the pina colada flavor is pretty fire too. enjoy! Merch: 🤍 My book: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Business email: jacobfrickingjones🤍gmail.com I do not encourage or condone the use of Tobacco or Tobacco Products.

Infinity by RELX - Indonesia Vape Introduction

358777
3416
346
00:10:21
10.11.2020

Terima kasih telah menonton Video ini , jangan lupa subscribe dan share ke temen kalian. Kami hanya Product Introducer Bukan TOKO atau Penjual dan tidak pernah berkaitan dengan Jual -Beli product diatas, berhati hati terhadap siapapun yang mengatas-namakan VaperSTUFF Indonesia Please Be A Smart Vaper !!! ㅤ ENAK / BAGUS itu hal yang relatif, tiap orang bisa memiliki pendapat yang berbeda sesuai Vape Experience pribadi yang hanya bisa di dapat dengan mencoba, bukan mendengar dan melihat 😎 Salam Vapers.

DELTA MUNCHIES 2g Delta 8 Vape Pen Review

4032
37
00:06:00
16.02.2022

Today’s video is a DELTA MUNCHIES 2g Delta 8 Vape Pen Review. ✨✨Delta Munchies✨✨ DISCOUNT CODE: LOWKAY15 Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍deltamunchiesd8 🤍 🤳🏾Connect With Me: Instagram: 🤍iamlowkay 🤍 Twitter: 🤍iamlowkay 🤍 Snapchat: 🤍iamlowkay 🤍 SoundCloud: 🤍princess_mucci 🤍 Main Channel: 🤍 Skincare Channel: 🤍 💰DISCOUNT CODES & REFERRAL LINKS💰 ✨LOWKAY15 ….for 15% OFF Delta Munchies 🤍 ✨$$$ OFF Wild Orchard Hemp 🤍 ✨10% OFF Cannabox 🤍   ✨Makayla20 ….for $$$ OFF Exhale Wellness 🤍 ✨Kay20 ….for 20% OFF iDelta8 🤍 ✨$5 OFF Oklahoma Smokes 🤍 📧Business Inquiries: makaylakingreed🤍icloud.com

Honest Review! ManVap Gent Vape Mod Kit

4724
59
7
00:17:06
19.01.2022

Thanks for watching my video where i review a brand new mod from Manvap called the Gent Vape Mod Kit! Manvap Our Mission: To establish user-friendly high quality E Cigarettes and E liquid that are designed around you. We strive towards this goal with people-first engineering. At Manvap GENT 80W Vape Starter Kit has the beautifully simplistic elegant design with powerful power,built-in 2200mAh Rechargeable battery,which can provide you with long vaping time. Perfect as a healthy gift for friends and family! The perfect mix for your simple vaping life. Vape Like a Gent. Check out my new store and get yourself some limited edition merch or vape related goodies! 🤍 Buy me a beer? 🤍 Fancy Supporting The Channel? Patreon: 🤍 Subscribe for more videos: 🤍 Also why not follow me on social media! Youtube ♥ 🤍 BitChute ♥ 🤍 Vape Tube ♥ 🤍 Facebook ♥ 🤍 Instagram ♥ 🤍 Twitter ♥ 🤍 ATTENTION Here on TNOTPR Vaping we DO NOT condone or encourage the use of nicotine or other addicting and mood altering chemicals or drugs. All the information provided is for entertainment purposes ONLY, and not meant to be seen as educational nor informational. You must be 18 years or older (UK) to view any of the content provided. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! THERE ARE NO LINKS TO ANY VENDORS OR PURVEYORS OF CONTROLLED TOBACCO PRODUCTS CONTAINED ANYWHERE IN THIS DESCRIPTION. THIS VIDEO IS FOR ADULTS ONLY. THE PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO CAN CONTAIN NICOTINE IF THE USER DECIDES TO USE IT, BUT DO NOT NATIVELY COME WITH NICOTINE INCLUDED. I DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF NICOTINE FOR ANYONE OTHER THAN CURRENTLY ADDICTED ADULT SMOKERS.

SWFT Mod Disposable - Product Review

15880
113
27
00:02:54
10.12.2021

Discover the latest disposable from SWFT, The Mod! Featuring a whopping 15ml of pre-filled e-liquid, 5% (50mg) salt nic, rechargeable with a micro-USB port and chucking approx. 5000 hits, The Mod By SWFT is a solid contender for your next disposable! Available in 14 Flavors: Berry Blast Blue Razz Bubblegum Cool Mint Cotton Candy Gummy Bear Honeydew Ice Jolly Green Lush Ice Lychee Berry Ice Mango Coconut Pink Lemonade Slush Red Energy Strawberry Wafer Features & Specifications: 15ml Pre-Filled E-Liquid 5% (50mg) Salt Nic Approx. 5000 Puffs Rechargeable via Micro USB Get 20% OFF if you use the code Swifty20

Hyde Rebel PRO Fresh Vanilla - VAPE REVIEW

11774
353
85
00:08:52
02.03.2022

21+\\NO MINORS Instagram: 🤍 Snap: DisorderVapes HYDE REBEL PRO FRESH VANILLA 5000+ PUFFS. MICRO USB RECHARBEABLE Disposable Vape review For all business inquiries please email: DisorderVapes🤍gmail.com

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
reviewer vape KJ medical life in india мексиканская граница стрим гартик шоу HUAWEI CAM L21 Y6II 1 kg Hp gas price ns followers blocked problem fix የእርግዝና ምልክቶች ምን ምን ናቸው arsipdokumen discord app screen share on phone ሁሉ cbro ПОПУГАЙ ТОША ПОЕТ discord banner mobile nodemcu firebase led Порядоквдоме как красить брови тенями elex 2 новости hack clash of clans